Spread the love

2019-05-15 11:11:15

Phases of Learning

today is a good day


Trying to run before you can walk?

The four stages of competence. An oldie but a goodie and a powerful model for learning, reminding us that learning is a process which goes through particular phases.

There is a process to learning that in our fast-paced, immediate culture people try and skip.

Learn more about the four stages, figure out where you are in the process, stop trying to skip steps and give yourself a break.


To live more authentically and deepen your relationship with yourself, download my ‘Get Your Queen On’ ebook and show up and shine like the Queen that you are.

Liberate yourself from outdated and inherited rules and obligations...